Kontakt Lehrer

Name E-Mail-Adresse
Frau Rothenbusch  rothenbusch@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Lemcke lemcke@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Born born@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Nitzschke nitzschke@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Kaiser kaiser@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Faulhaber faulhaber@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Kohl kohl@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Lehmann lehmann@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Knoll knoll@gs-wallhalben.de
Frau Heil heil@gs-wallhalben.de